Mind Flooding of Theoretical Tradition

I for one am happy.
I sit on this the last day of the year
mind full of dreams
heart full of memories
over running like the cup
of blessing my Lord had set before me.

I for one am afraid
of the change, that is to come
loving without having
never felt this rewarding
is that how our grandparents felt
unconditionally prepared for everything.

I for one am ready
for what is to come
I wish I could change certain things
but time travel is not possible
because time does not exist
there is only the now
and the now always feels great
and the now will forever be great.

Leave a Reply

