Apologies and Abandonment

Okay hello everyone. I have some serious explaining to do. I have abandoned you all. Not because I don`t like you it’s because I am confused.
I am confused as to why I started this blog.
I am confused as to where I want this blog to go.
I am confused about everything.

It started out as writing, then I accidentally posted fashion, then I went into reviews and I just-

So for now yes, this blog is abandoned.

But I still love you all. I really do.

I am also in the progress of making another blog which is sort of monologue-ish. I’m not too sure. Maybe I’ll keep this blog and start afresh for.

Apart from that I’m preparing to start making youtube videos so hopefully these reviews will be vocal. Haha.

So sorry, have some coffee.

Leave a Reply

