Monday Music Makers #6

Well well I`ve had a very long weekend. Way too long. And yes I know it`s Tuesday but I never want to let any of you down. And so in celebration my my country`s independence I found it very relevant to choose a legendary icon to feature in this MMM. I chose a ten(10) minute medley of none other that Jeff Joe (Joseph) featuring Grammacks of course.

Step into a world of rhythm. Experience Dominica at its best. So sit back relax and enjoy this Medley Cadence.

Leave a Reply

