Monday Music Makers #3

Ahh what a wonder day! It`s October 1st and that means it`s Autumn!I was aiming for an October-ish song but as usually my body decided other wise. I found myself tapping my foot along to this song and it was only two minutes in I realized that I was actually moving to the beat. And for a love song of this nature I found it very up beat and joyful.  You might want to also check out other works of this artist.

Well now let`s get to it. This week`s MMM is Amelia Lily, You Bring Me Joy.

Leave a Reply

