Update:

Hello readers and followers of my blog! I`m here today to tell you a little bit of what`s happening and what`s coming up.

Okay so I`ve been quite busy lately doing my S.B.A (subject based assesment) so I havn`t been writing as I should. I`ve also been contemplating of x some of my work should be distributed. Either here, on my wattpad or on my friend`s blog. This decision I still have not made.

Now for the exciting news! -well somewhat-.

I will be posting some Olympic related posts, probably just two. And I`m also going to take my SBA topic and turn it into a fun little…thingy.  So stay tuned. And remember, 

 

” A Jealous woman does better research than the FBI.”

Haha Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

