Friends are like balloons.

I saw this little quote well more like poem) “friends are like balloons” at my local health clinic today. I tried to research it to find it again and this is what I got:

________________________________________________________________
Friends are like balloons;
once you let them go, you might not get them
back.

Sometimes we get so busy with our own lives and problems that we may not even notice that we’ve let them fly away.

Sometimes we are so caught up in who’s right and who’s wrong that we
forget what’s right and wrong.

Sometimes we just don’t realize what real friendship means until it is too late.

I don’t want to let that happen so

I’m going to tie you to my heart so I never lose you.



 


Leave a Reply

