You may never know

The long conversations,

the deep confessions.

But I try,

I try to hide,

Hoping that you will know.

But the truth is,

you may never know,

I love you.

 

Can`t you see it in my eyes.

The wanting,

the needing.

But no,

I don`t think you do.

A day without you is like a year without rain.

I want you to be my first,

my first everything.

But baby, you may never know that I

truly love you.

 

My heart skips a beat,

and I get cold feat,

when I`m around you.

Je t`aim baby.

I want you to know.

I want you to feel what I feel.

 

But I know the truth,

you may never know.

How much you make my day,

how much I dream for your presence.

 

You may however know how I feel,

But Never know why I,

Love you…

Leave a Reply

